.

Liar, liar, pants on fire

Ask me, baby, why I'm sad
You been out all night, know you been bad
Don't tell me different, know it's a lie
Come kill me, honey, see how I cry


Why must you hurt me, do what you do
Listen here, girl, can't you see I love you
Make a little effort, try to be true
I'll be happy, not so blue


If you keep on tellin' me those lies
Still goin' out with other guys
There'll come a day I'll be gone
Take my advice, won't be long








Cause you're a liar, liar, liar
You were my only one desire
Yeah, you supposed to be my fantasy
You just disappointed me
‘Cause you're a liar, liar, liar
My heart was burning like a fire
But I looked into your eyes
And I realized that you're a liar, liar, liar

Do you remember you promised me heaven?
You said that I'm the one that you adore
I told you lately I'll be home at seven
That was a big surprise as I came home at four

No, I don't hate you like before
Just go
I don't want you anymore
Just go




Do you remember we used to be happy?
You said you'd stop to love me only if you die
I can't believe that you so disrespect me
Why did you make me cry? Why did you lie?
He said that he would be there
Yea, he swore he did not cheat
And he said he was not high
The red eyes were because he was tired



He lied
He lied
She lied
She lied
They all lied
Right to my face


She said that she would be there
Yea, they just were best friends
And we planned to meet up at 10
But standing there all alone
My tears began to melt with the rain
She suddenly became to busy to be my friend


They kept saying I was real wierd
Guess I  am
They kept saying I didn't know
What I was talking about
That's so not the truth
Maybe everything,
That's been said to me
Maybe everything,
That's been said to me
Maybe everything,
That's been said to me
Is nothing but a

Liar








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0